Staff Directory

  • Reset

Acosta, Jean

Teacher-Elementary

jmacosta@seattleschools.org

Aiona, Leslie

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

leaiona@seattleschools.org

Alire, Jessica

Occupational Therapist

jlalire@seattleschools.org

Allen, Jennifer

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

jjallen@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Becky

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

bjanderson@seattleschools.org

Asper, Charles

Teacher-Special Education-XG

csasper@seattleschools.org

Barker, Dee

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

debarker@seattleschools.org

Barthel-Kollman, Rachel

rjbarthelkol@seattleschools.org

Beede, Kendall

Teacher-Elementary

klbeede@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bernasconi, Andrea

Teacher Librarian

albernasconi@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bowen, Abbie

1st and 2nd Grade Teacher-Elementary

ambowen@seattleschools.org

Brickson, Mary Ann

Prepack Satellite Manager Under 200

mabrickson@seattleschools.org

Davis, Sara

Teacher-Elementary

sedavis@seattleschools.org

Denny, Beverly

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

brdenny@seattleschools.org

Downie, Gloria

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

gedownie@seattleschools.org