Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Green Lake ~ Attendance
Jean Acosta

Acosta, Jean

Teacher - 4th Grade

jmacosta@seattleschools.org
Leslie Aiona

Aiona, Leslie

Teacher - Team A (Med Fragile Special Ed)

leaiona@seattleschools.org
Tracy Andersen

Andersen, Tracy

Teacher - 4th Grade

taandersen@seattleschools.org
Kira Baker
Rachel Barthel-Kollman

Barthel-Kollman, Rachel

Instructional Assistant - Special Ed Focus Program

rjbarthelkol@seattleschools.org
Kendall Beede

Beede, Kendall

Teacher- 5th Grade

klbeede@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Andrea Bernasconi

Bernasconi, Andrea

Teacher Librarian

albernasconi@seattleschools.org

Betts, Logan

Teacher - 3rd Grade

lpbetts@seattleschools.org

Carroll, Amy

Admin Secretary

alcarroll@seattleschools.org

Green Lake elementary is a fabulous place to be.  I love getting to help make the building run more smoothly so staff can get down to the awesome work of helping our students grow and learn.

Michole Christopher

Christopher, Michole

Instructional Assistant - Team A (Med Frag Special Ed)

mdchristophe@seattleschools.org
Christine Davidson

Davidson, Christine

Instructional Assistant - Special Ed Focus Program

cldavidson@seattleschools.org
Sara Davis

Davis, Sara

Teacher - 2nd Grade

sedavis@seattleschools.org
Beverly Denny

Denny, Beverly

Office Assistant, Attendance

brdenny@seattleschools.org
Gloria Downie

Downie, Gloria

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

gedownie@seattleschools.org
Alexander Dugdale

Dugdale, Alexander

Instrumental Music Teacher

agdugdale@seattleschools.org

Hilarious, Talented, Always hungry. I love music and I love teaching. I look forward everyday to sharing my knowledge and love of music with younger generations and have dedicated my life to the education and performance of music. WOOOOOHOOOO!!!! Education: MAT Seattle Pacific University / BM Eastman School of Music

Margaret Firebaugh

Firebaugh, Margaret

Speech-Language Pathologist

mefirebaugh@seattleschools.org

Biography I help students with speech-language impairments improve their communication. ,Personal Message I am excited to join the Green Lake community this year!

Lori Forrest

Forrest, Lori

Teacher - 2nd Grade

lcforrest@seattleschools.org

Biography Reading Enthusiast and Arts Fan ,Personal Message Go outside and get some Vitamin D!

Garretson, Craig

Instructional Assistant - Resource

cagarretson@seattleschools.org