Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Timothy Salcedo

Salcedo, Timothy

Teacher - Art Specialist

tdsalcedo@seattleschools.org

Biography I've been teaching at Green Lake since 1991. This community has been a part of me for many years. Up to 2016 I taught various combinations of 3rd, 4th, and 5th grades. For many years I was also active in the role of science lead teacher, helping to train other teachers in the district. Starting in the fall of 2016 I have taken over the role of art teacher, K-5. I love this job too!

Amanda Sarikaya

Sarikaya, Amanda

Teacher - 1st Grade

ajryan@seattleschools.org
Monica Schneider

Schneider, Monica

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

mmschneider@seattleschools.org

School Counselor for Green Lake Elementary!

Kristine Sendelbach

Sendelbach, Kristine

Instructional Assistant - PCIS Preschool

krsendelbach@seattleschools.org

Sheidler, Debbie

Occupational Therapist

dasheidler@seattleschools.org
Duncan Sherrard

Sherrard, Duncan

Teacher - Kindergarten

ddsherrard@seattleschools.org

Singhalath, Somphone

Evening Custodian

sosinghalath@seattleschools.org
Elysia Sloan

Sloan, Elysia

Teacher - PCIS Preschool

egsloan@seattleschools.org

Smyth, Karissa

Teacher - 4th Grade

kesmyth@seattleschools.org

Stewart, Jen

Occupational Therapist

jlstewart@seattleschools.org

Tamez, Christy

Physical Therapist

mctamez@seattleschools.org

Tellez, Bayla

Teacher - Kindergarten

bttellez@seattleschools.org
Caroline Vander Haar

Vander Haar, Caroline

cavanderhaar@seattleschools.org
Morgan Wescliff

Wescliff, Morgan

Instructional Assistant - Med Frag (Team A)

mrwescliff@seattleschools.org

Whitson, Jana

Instructional Assistant - Med Fragile Preschool

jgwhitson@seattleschools.org

Wolken, Sebastian

Psychologist

sdwolken@seattleschools.org